Home › Wheel loaders › Bobcat

Bobcat L65

Configuration: Compact wheel loader, cab; NA 2026 spec book

14 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall length≈ 5,535 mm
BOverall height≈ 2,471 mm
CWheelbase≈ 2,101 mm
DGround clearance≈ 287 mm
EOverall width≈ 1,768 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 4,613 kg
Published: 10,169 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall length≈ 5,535 mm
Published: 217.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Length with standard bucket; with pallet forks 245.1 in.
Overall width≈ 1,768 mm
Published: 69.6 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Width without attachment; standard bucket width 74.8 in.
Overall height≈ 2,471 mm
Published: 97.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Cab height.
Wheelbase≈ 2,101 mm
Published: 82.7 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Ground clearance≈ 287 mm
Published: 11.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Turning radiusNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeWheeled, articulated
Published: Wheeled, articulated
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Articulation angle 40°.
Number of axlesNot captured—
Wheels (count)Not captured—
Tire sizeNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressureNot captured—

Axle loads

SpecValueSource
Axle load, front (unladen/operating)Not captured—
Axle load, rear (unladen/operating)Not captured—

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Gross power≈ 41 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 55 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Engine Power' 55.0 hp (41.0 kW), diesel; rating standard (gross/net) not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 75.3 L/min
Published: 19.9 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Auxiliary standard flow 19.9 gpm (75.4 L/min.); no high flow; main pump flow not published.
System / relief pressure≈ 20.5 MPa
Published: 2,973 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
System relief at quick couplers (20.5 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Max travel speed≈ 24.3 km/h
Published: 15.1 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Max. travel speed.
Bucket capacityNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Tipping load≈ 2,842 kg
Published: 6,266 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Tipping load, straight. Rated operating capacity (not a wheel-loader display field): 3,133 lb., ROC straight, bucket; articulated 2618 lb.; forks straight 3759 lb., articulated 3172 lb.
Breakout / digging forceNot captured—
Dump height / clearance≈ 2,438 mm
Published: 96 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Dump height (45° dump angle).
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 3,223 mm
Published: 126.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact wheel loaders table (p. 12), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height to bucket hinge pin.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
VolvoL20 Electric4,500 kg
KubotaR540≈ 4,485 kg
New HollandW50C ZB≈ 4,771 kg
VolvoL25 Electric4,850 kg
HitachiZW50-5B4,240 kg
KubotaR640≈ 5,070 kg

Compare side by side with Volvo L20 Electric and Kubota R540