Home › Compact track loaders › Bobcat

Bobcat T650

Configuration: Classic T650, cab, vertical lift; NA 2026 spec book

15 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F G Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot published
BOverall height≈ 2,065 mm
CTrack length on ground≈ 1,486 mm
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall width≈ 1,852 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured
GShoe / track width≈ 320 mm

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 4,073 kg
Published: 8,980 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Overall width≈ 1,852 mm
Published: 72.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Machine width.
Overall height≈ 2,065 mm
Published: 81.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height with cab. Metric printed as '(2065 kg)' (unit typo in book).
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Track length on ground≈ 1,486 mm
Published: 58.5 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Length of track on ground.
Shoe / track width≈ 320 mm
Published: 12.6 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Track width, standard; 17.7 in. listed as optional '(Parts)'.
Ground clearanceNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeRubber tracks; no suspension undercarriage listed
Published: Rubber tracks; no suspension undercarriage listed
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressure≈ 39.3 kPa
Published: 5.7 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
With standard tracks; 5.7 psi (0.39 bar); 4.1 psi with optional tracks.

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Gross power≈ 55.2 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 74 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
'Engine Power' 74.0 hp (55.2 kW), turbo diesel, EPA Tier 4; rating standard (gross/net) not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 87.1 L/min
Published: 23 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic standard flow (auxiliary); high flow 30.5 gpm (115.5 L/min).
System / relief pressure≈ 24.1 MPa
Published: 3,500 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic system pressure (std/high flow) 3500 psi (24.1 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Rated / lift capacity≈ 1,134 kg
Published: 2,500 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
ROC at 35% of tipping load.
Tipping load≈ 3,240 kg
Published: 7,143 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 3,150 mm
Published: 124 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height to bucket hinge pin; lift arm path vertical.
Dump height / clearanceNot captured—
Breakout / digging force≈ 31 kN
Published: 6,960 lbf
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Bucket breakout 6,960 ft-lb. (3157 kgf.); lift-arm breakout 6900 ft-lb. (3130 kgf.). Printed as ft-lb. with a kgf value; it is a force, stored as lbf.
Max travel speed≈ 14 km/h
Published: 8.7 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
High range (w/ 2-speed); low range 6.0 mph.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
Caterpillar259D34,076 kg
KubotaSVL75-3≈ 4,094 kg
CaseTR310B≈ 4,028 kg
Manitou2100VT≈ 4,021 kg
JCB215T≈ 4,146 kg
TakeuchiTL8R2≈ 3,995 kg

Compare side by side with Caterpillar 259D3 and Kubota SVL75-3