Home › Backhoe loaders › JCB

JCB 3CX-14

Configuration: Standard machine as summarised on the JCB North America product page (only headline figures published there)

2 sourced values · Sources: JCB en-US 3CX-14 product page, 'Product Specifications' key-spec block (embedded productData). Full spec brochure is behind a lead form and was not fetched. Retrieved 2026-10-24

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot captured
BOverall heightNot captured
CWheelbaseNot captured
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall widthNot captured
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weightNot captured—

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot captured—
Overall widthNot captured—
Overall heightNot captured—
WheelbaseNot captured—
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Ground clearanceNot captured—
Turning radiusNot captured—
Transport heightNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeNot captured—
Number of axlesNot captured—
Wheels (count)Not captured—
Tire sizeNot captured—

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressureNot captured—

Axle loads

SpecValueSource
Axle load, front (unladen/operating)Not captured—
Axle load, rear (unladen/operating)Not captured—

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot captured—
Net powerNot captured—
Gross power≈ 55.2 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 74 hp
JCB en-US 3CX-14 product page, 'Product Specifications' key-spec block (embedded productData). Full spec brochure is behind a lead form and was not fetched. Retrieved 2026-10-24
'Max. Engine Power'; gross/net standard not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flowNot captured—
System / relief pressureNot captured—

Performance

SpecValueSource
Max travel speed≈ 39.9 km/h
Published: 24.8 mph
JCB en-US 3CX-14 product page, 'Product Specifications' key-spec block (embedded productData). Full spec brochure is behind a lead form and was not fetched. Retrieved 2026-10-24
'Travel Speed'.
Max digging depthNot captured—
Max reach (at ground)Not captured—
Rated / lift capacityNot captured—
Bucket capacityNot captured—