Home › Forklifts › Clark

Clark S25L

Configuration: S-Series IC pneumatic, LPG, Ford 2.5L engine, 5,000 lb rated load

10 sourced values · Sources: CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot published
BOverall height≈ 2,164 mm
CWheelbaseNot published
DGround clearanceNot published
EOverall width≈ 1,161 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot published

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weightNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Overall width≈ 1,161 mm
Published: 45.7 in
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Width.
Overall height≈ 2,164 mm
Published: 85.2 in
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height, overhead guard.
WheelbaseNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Track gauge / treadNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Ground clearanceNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Turning radius≈ 2,329 mm
Published: 91.7 in
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Outside turning radius; right angle stack 110 in (add load length and clearance).

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeWheeled, pneumatic tires
Published: Wheeled, pneumatic tires
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Number of axles2
Published: 2
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Wheels (count)Not publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Tire sizeNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressureNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.

Axle loads

SpecValueSource
Axle load, front (unladen/operating)Not publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Axle load, rear (unladen/operating)Not publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Axle load, front (laden/max)Not publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Axle load, rear (laden/max)Not publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelFord 2.5L
Published: Ford 2.5L
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
LPG.
Net powerNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
Gross power≈ 52 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 69.7 hp
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
'Power unit' 69.7 hp (52 kW) @ 2,500 rpm; gross/net standard not stated.
DisplacementNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Engine named as 'Ford 2.5L'; displacement not tabulated.
Rated speed2,500 rpm
Published: 2,500 rpm
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flowNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.
System / relief pressureNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.

Performance

SpecValueSource
Max travel speed≈ 16.7 km/h
Published: 10.4 mph
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Loaded (16.8 km/h); unloaded 11.3 mph.
Rated / lift capacity≈ 2,268 kg
Published: 5,000 lb
CLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Load capacity / rated load (2,500 kg); load centre not stated.
Lift / hinge-pin heightNot publishedCLARK S20/25/30/35 IC-Pneumatic LPG standard specifications sheet (clarkmhc.com, linked as 'Specs Sheet' from the S20/25/30/35 product page; PDF dated 2019-10-15); S25L column. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published on the specification sheet.