Home › Telehandlers › Bobcat

Bobcat TL519

Configuration: Telehandler, cab, Bobcat D24 Turbo-charged diesel, EPA Tier 4; NA 2026 spec book

18 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall length≈ 3,988 mm
BOverall height≈ 1,930 mm
CWheelbase≈ 2,360 mm
DGround clearance≈ 249 mm
EOverall width≈ 1,831 mm
FTrack gauge / tread≈ 1,501 mm

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 4,507 kg
Published: 9,936 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Max gross (laden) weightNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall length≈ 3,988 mm
Published: 157 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Length fork face to rear; front tire to rear 135.5 in.
Overall width≈ 1,831 mm
Published: 72.1 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Width'.
Overall height≈ 1,930 mm
Published: 76 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Cab height; with beacon 82.1 in.
Wheelbase≈ 2,360 mm
Published: 92.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Track gauge / tread≈ 1,501 mm
Published: 59.1 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Tread'.
Ground clearance≈ 249 mm
Published: 9.8 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Turning radiusNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeNot captured—
Number of axlesNot captured—
Wheels (count)Not captured—
Tire size305/70-16.5
Published: 305/70-16.5
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Tires'.

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Max tire ground bearing pressure (floor loading)Not published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).

Axle loads

SpecValueSource
Axle load, front (unladen/operating)Not captured—
Axle load, rear (unladen/operating)Not captured—
Axle load, front (laden/max)Not captured—
Axle load, rear (laden/max)Not captured—

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelBobcat D24 Turbo-charged (T4)
Published: Bobcat D24 Turbo-charged (T4)
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Make/Model'; 4 cylinders.
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Gross power≈ 54.6 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 73.2 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
'Engine Power' 73.2 hp (54.6 kW); rating standard (gross/net) not stated.
Displacement2.4 L
Published: 2.4 L
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
146.0 cu. in. (2.4 L); torque 206.5 ft.-lb. (280 Nm) @1600 rpm.
Rated speed2,400 rpm
Published: 2,400 rpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Rated rpm'.

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 79.9 L/min
Published: 21.1 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Auxiliary Hydraulic Flow' 21.1 gpm (80.0 L/min.); main pump flow not published.
System / relief pressure≈ 25 MPa
Published: 3,626 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Hydraulic Pressure' (250 bar).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Max travel speed≈ 27.4 km/h
Published: 17 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Max. travel speed – high; low 4.3 mph.
Rated / lift capacity≈ 2,500 kg
Published: 5,512 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Max. rated capacity 5512 lb. (2500 kg); at full height 3968 lb.; at full reach 1807 lb.
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 5,911 mm
Published: 232.7 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Lift Height'.
Max forward reach≈ 3,411 mm
Published: 134.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), telehandlers table (p. 15), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Printed 'Max. Reach'.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
GehlRS5-19 Gen3≈ 4,427 kg
GenieGTH-5519≈ 4,699 kg
ManitouMTA 519 H≈ 4,720 kg
ManitouMTA 519e≈ 4,755 kg
SkyjackSJ519 TH≈ 4,763 kg
CaterpillarTH255C4,999 kg

Compare side by side with Gehl RS5-19 Gen3 and Genie GTH-5519