Home › Compact track loaders › Bobcat

Bobcat T76-2

Configuration: Pro T76-2 (R2-Series; current NA version of the T76), cab, vertical lift; NA 2026 spec book

15 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F G Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot published
BOverall height≈ 2,080 mm
CTrack length on ground≈ 1,506 mm
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall width≈ 1,867 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured
GShoe / track width≈ 320 mm

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 4,351 kg
Published: 9,592 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Overall width≈ 1,867 mm
Published: 73.5 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Machine width.
Overall height≈ 2,080 mm
Published: 81.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height with cab.
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Track length on ground≈ 1,506 mm
Published: 59.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Length of track on ground.
Shoe / track width≈ 320 mm
Published: 12.6 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Track width, standard; optional 17.7 in.
Ground clearanceNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeRubber tracks; 5-link torsion suspension available (ROC row printed)
Published: Rubber tracks; 5-link torsion suspension available (ROC row printed)
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressure≈ 40 kPa
Published: 5.8 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
With standard tracks; 5.8 psi (0.40 bar); 4.2 psi with optional tracks.

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Gross power≈ 55.2 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 74 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
'Engine Power' 74.0 hp (55.2 kW), turbo diesel, EPA Tier 4; rating standard (gross/net) not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 88.2 L/min
Published: 23.3 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic standard flow (auxiliary); high flow 30.3 gpm (114.7 L/min).
System / relief pressure≈ 24.1 MPa
Published: 3,500 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic system pressure (std/high flow) 3500 psi (24.1 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Rated / lift capacity≈ 1,315 kg
Published: 2,900 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
ROC at 35% of tipping load; 2800 lb. (1270 kg) with 5-link torsion suspension.
Tipping load≈ 3,758 kg
Published: 8,285 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 3,259 mm
Published: 128.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height to bucket hinge pin; lift arm path vertical.
Dump height / clearanceNot captured—
Breakout / digging force≈ 32.9 kN
Published: 7,400 lbf
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Bucket breakout 7,400 ft-lb. (3356 kgf.); lift-arm breakout 6948 ft-lb. (3151 kgf.). Printed as ft-lb. with a kgf value; it is a force, stored as lbf.
Max travel speed≈ 14.8 km/h
Published: 9.2 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 3), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
High range (w/ 2-speed); low range 6.8 mph.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
Caterpillar2554,345 kg
John Deere325 P-Tier4,313 kg
JCB250T≈ 4,477 kg
CaseTV370B≈ 4,511 kg
New HollandC337≈ 4,511 kg
TakeuchiTL10V-2≈ 4,516 kg

Compare side by side with Caterpillar 255 and John Deere 325 P-Tier