Home › Compact track loaders › Bobcat

Bobcat T66-2

Configuration: Pro T66-2 (current NA version of the T66), standard 12.6 in tracks, cab; NA 2026 spec book

15 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F G Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot captured
BOverall height≈ 2,045 mm
CTrack length on ground≈ 1,379 mm
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall width≈ 1,722 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured
GShoe / track width≈ 320 mm

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 3,883 kg
Published: 8,560 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
3,882 kg.

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot captured—
Overall width≈ 1,722 mm
Published: 67.8 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Machine width (1,721 mm).
Overall height≈ 2,045 mm
Published: 80.5 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Height with cab (2,045 mm).
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Track length on ground≈ 1,379 mm
Published: 54.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Length of track on ground (1,378 mm).
Shoe / track width≈ 320 mm
Published: 12.6 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Standard track (320 mm); optional 15.7 in.
Ground clearanceNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeRubber tracks
Published: Rubber tracks
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressure≈ 38.6 kPa
Published: 5.6 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Standard tracks (0.39 bar); optional tracks 4.5 psi.

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot captured—
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Net power not stated separately.
Gross power≈ 55.2 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 74 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
'Engine Power' 74.0 hp (55.2 kW); rating standard not stated. Tier 4 turbo diesel.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 66.6 L/min
Published: 17.6 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Standard flow (66.5 L/min); high flow 26.9 gpm.
System / relief pressure≈ 24.1 MPa
Published: 3,500 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Hydraulic system pressure (24.1 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Rated / lift capacity≈ 1,089 kg
Published: 2,400 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
ROC at 35% tipping load; 2,350 lb with 5-link torsion suspension.
Tipping load≈ 3,110 kg
Published: 6,857 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 3,048 mm
Published: 120 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Height to bucket hinge pin (3,048 mm).
Dump height / clearanceNot captured—
Breakout / digging force≈ 24.4 kN
Published: 5,481 lbf
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Bucket breakout (2,486 kgf). Printed as ft-lb.; it is a force (kgf value also given).
Max travel speed≈ 15 km/h
Published: 9.3 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
High range (2-speed); low 6.4 mph.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
John Deere317 P-Tier3,824 kg
GehlRT195≈ 3,810 kg
TakeuchiTL8R2≈ 3,995 kg
CaseTR270B≈ 3,751 kg
New HollandC327≈ 3,751 kg
Manitou2100VT≈ 4,021 kg

Compare side by side with John Deere 317 P-Tier and Gehl RT195

Head-to-head