Home › Compact track loaders › Bobcat

Bobcat T450

Configuration: Classic T450, cab, radius lift; 2-speed optional; NA 2026 spec book

15 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F G Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot published
BOverall height≈ 1,976 mm
CTrack length on ground≈ 1,275 mm
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall width≈ 1,397 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured
GShoe / track width≈ 300 mm

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 2,914 kg
Published: 6,424 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Overall width≈ 1,397 mm
Published: 55 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Machine width.
Overall height≈ 1,976 mm
Published: 77.8 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height with cab.
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Track length on ground≈ 1,275 mm
Published: 50.2 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Length of track on ground.
Shoe / track width≈ 300 mm
Published: 11.8 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Track width, standard; no optional width listed.
Ground clearanceNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeRubber tracks; no suspension undercarriage listed
Published: Rubber tracks; no suspension undercarriage listed
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25

Ground pressure

SpecValueSource
Ground pressure≈ 33.1 kPa
Published: 4.8 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
With standard tracks; 4.8 psi (0.33 bar).

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Net powerNot published2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Not published in the 2026 full-line spec book (product page not retrievable: bot-check/captcha).
Gross power≈ 41 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 55 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
'Engine Power' 55.0 hp (41.0 kW), turbo diesel, EPA Tier 4; rating standard (gross/net) not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 63.2 L/min
Published: 16.7 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic standard flow (auxiliary); no high-flow option listed (16.7 gpm = 63.2 L/min).
System / relief pressure≈ 22.8 MPa
Published: 3,300 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Hydraulic system pressure (std/high flow) 3300 psi (22.8 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Rated / lift capacity≈ 676 kg
Published: 1,490 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
ROC at 35% of tipping load.
Tipping load≈ 1,931 kg
Published: 4,257 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 2,781 mm
Published: 109.5 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Height to bucket hinge pin; lift arm path radius.
Dump height / clearanceNot captured—
Breakout / digging force≈ 16.5 kN
Published: 3,714 lbf
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
Bucket breakout 3,714 ft-lb. (1685 kgf.); lift-arm breakout 2826 ft-lb. (1282 kgf.). Printed as ft-lb. with a kgf value; it is a force, stored as lbf.
Max travel speed≈ 17.7 km/h
Published: 11 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000 (08/26), North America), compact track loaders table (p. 2), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-25
High range with optional 2-speed; low range 7.0 mph.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
Caterpillar239D33,372 kg
TakeuchiTL6R≈ 3,395 kg
Caterpillar249D33,552 kg
GehlRT165≈ 3,638 kg
KubotaSVL65-2≈ 3,690 kg
CaseTR270B≈ 3,751 kg

Compare side by side with Caterpillar 239D3 and Takeuchi TL6R