Home › Skid steers › Bobcat

Bobcat S76-2

Configuration: Pro S76-2 (current NA version of the S76), cab; NA 2026 spec book

12 sourced values · Sources: 2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24

Check trailer fitDownload CSV

Dimension diagram

A B C D E F Side viewFront view Schematic, not to scale
AOverall lengthNot captured
BOverall height≈ 2,080 mm
CWheelbaseNot captured
DGround clearanceNot captured
EOverall width≈ 1,829 mm
FTrack gauge / treadNot captured

Weights

SpecValueSource
Operating weight≈ 3,635 kg
Published: 8,014 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
3,635 kg.

Dimensions

SpecValueSource
Overall lengthNot captured—
Overall width≈ 1,829 mm
Published: 72 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Machine width (1,829 mm).
Overall height≈ 2,080 mm
Published: 81.9 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Height with cab (2,079 mm).
WheelbaseNot captured—
Track gauge / treadNot captured—
Ground clearanceNot captured—

Undercarriage / tires

SpecValueSource
Undercarriage typeWheeled, skid-steer
Published: Wheeled, skid-steer
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Number of axlesNot captured—
Wheels (count)Not captured—
Tire sizeNot captured—

Axle loads

SpecValueSource
Axle load, front (unladen/operating)Not captured—
Axle load, rear (unladen/operating)Not captured—

Engine

SpecValueSource
Engine modelNot captured—
Net powerNot captured—
Gross power≈ 55.2 kW
⚠ The manufacturer does not state the rating standard (gross or net). Filed as gross power; compare with care.
Published: 74 hp
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
'Engine Power' 74.0 hp (55.2 kW); rating standard not stated.
DisplacementNot captured—
Rated speedNot captured—

Hydraulics

SpecValueSource
Pump / aux flow≈ 88.2 L/min
Published: 23.3 gpm
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Standard flow (88.2 L/min); high flow 30.3 gpm.
System / relief pressure≈ 24.1 MPa
Published: 3,500 psi
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Hydraulic system pressure (24.1 MPa).

Performance

SpecValueSource
Rated / lift capacity≈ 1,315 kg
Published: 2,900 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
ROC at 50% tipping load.
Tipping load≈ 2,631 kg
Published: 5,800 lb
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Lift / hinge-pin height≈ 3,259 mm
Published: 128.3 in
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Height to bucket hinge pin (3,259 mm).
Breakout / digging force≈ 32.9 kN
Published: 7,400 lbf
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
Bucket breakout (3,356 kgf). Printed as ft-lb.; it is a force (kgf value also given).
Max travel speed≈ 19 km/h
Published: 11.8 mph
2026 Bobcat Full-Line Equipment Specifications (B-1000, North America; PDF modified 2026-08-17), linked from bobcat.com/na/en/buying-tools/product-brochures. Retrieved 2026-10-24
High range (2-speed); low 6.8 mph.

Similar models

BrandModelOperating weight
CaseSV280B≈ 3,629 kg
CaseSR270B≈ 3,682 kg
New HollandL328≈ 3,581 kg
KubotaSSV75≈ 3,700 kg
Caterpillar262D33,763 kg
John Deere324 P-Tier3,496 kg

Compare side by side with Case SV280B and Case SR270B